$97 Monthly Payment

Your payment information will be stored on a secure server for future purchases

An account already exists with this email address. Is this you?

Sign in
Sx8pybueqygvksx5u4dv succellium mind miniature

Succellium Mind

Online LIVE Meditation Classes for Mind Performance

For Companies & Entrepreneurs

 **When you join, make sure to subscribe to our email list to receive all the future announcements for updates, reminders and live classes.**

 

Get access to:

  • 2 x 30-min LIVE meditations classes per week available in 2 time zones
  • 1-hour LIVE monthly teaching & Q&A
  • Monthly self-assessments
  • All meditations replays
  • Available on all devices

 

Get a sneak peek of the benefits you'll receive

Each week, we cover every time zones with 2 live classes on Monday and Thursday morning:

  • 6 am PST / 7 am Mountain
  • 6 am CST/ 7 am EST

 

Mind Clarity Class

On Monday morning

  • Declutter busy mind to start the week fresh
  • Improve attention time span & focus
  • Increase presence & calmness
  • Re-energise more than a cup of coffee

 

Energy Balancing Class

On Thursday morning

  • Immunity to overwhelm, stress and burnout
  • Create high quality human connections
  • Improve fulfilment and involvement in their daily work
  • Deeply relaxed to end the week proud

 

Pay monthly. Cancel Anytime.